Helyn Clack

Councillor Helyn Clack
Cabinet Member for Health

Dr Andy Brooks
Chief Officer
Surrey Heath CCG

Surrey County Council

Councillor Clare Curran
Cabinet Member for Children

Rose Durban
Strategic Director Children
Schools & Families
Strategic responsibility for Children, Schools and Families

Clinical Commissioning Groups

Dr Charlotte Canniff
Clinical Chair
North West Surrey CCG

Dr David Eyre-Brook
Clinical Chair
Guildford and Waverley CCG

Dr Russell Hills
Clinical Chair
Surrey Downs Clinical Commissioning Group

Dr Elango Vijaykumar
Clinical Chair
East Surrey CCG

Dr Andy Whitfield
Clinical Chair
North East Hampshire and Farnham CCG

Borough and district council representatives

There are 11 borough and district councils in Surrey.

John Jory
Chief Executive
Reigate and Banstead Borough Council

Councillor Clive Smitheram
Epsom and Ewell Borough Council

Paul Spooner2

Councillor Paul Spooner
Guildford Borough Council

Surrey Police

David Munro
Surrey Police and Crime Commissioner
Surrey Police

Healthwatch Surrey

Peter Gordon
Healthwatch Surrey